Click here to
read our vision
I N S P I R I N G E X C E L L E N C E

Class Assemblies

Each class from Reception to Year 6 will host one class assembly this year, which their families are invited to attend. Class assemblies are on Wednesdays and start at 9am. Please wait at the school gates after drop off.

 

Wed 23rd November 2022

Warhol Class Y5

Wed 30th November 2022

Kahlo Class Y6

Wed 25th January 2023

Dali Class Y5

Wed 1st February 2023

Da Vinci Class Y3

Wed 8th February 2023

Riley Class Y6

Wed 1st March 2023

Cassatt Class Y3

Wed 8th March 2023

Wiley Class Y4

Wed 22nd March 2023

Van Gogh Class Y1

Wed 29th March 2023

Matisse Class Y2

Wed 3rd May 2023

O’Keeffe Class Y1

Wed 17th May 2023

Mehretu Class Y4

Wed 24th May 2023

Nelson Class Reception

Wed 14th June 2023

Hockney Class Y2

Wed 28th June 2023

Kusama Class, Reception

    

School calendar

  • Kahlo Y6 Class Assembly
    30 November 2022, 9am
  • PCSA Silly Socks/Tights Day
    2 December 2022
  • Y5 & Y6 Ice Skating at Hampton Court
    7 December 2022
  • Y2 Hockney Class Christmas Assembly
    12 December 2022, 9am
  • Y2 Matisse Class Christmas Assembly
    12 December 2022, 2.30pm
  • Y1 Van Gogh Class Christmas Assembly
    13 December 2022, 2.30pm
  • Y1 O'Keeffe Class Christmas Assembly
    13 December 2022, 9am
  • Reception Nelson Class Christmas Assembly
    14 December 2022, 2.30pm

Latest news

Weekly Digest 11.11.22
11 November 2022