Click here to
read our vision
I N S P I R I N G E X C E L L E N C E

Term Dates

Term dates for academic year 2022/2023 

  • Please note these dates are subject to change so please phone school office to confirm holidays before booking any time away. 
  • Children do not attend school on INSET days. These are in-service training days for staff. There are five INSET days per year. The INSET days for 2022/2023 are Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022, Monday October 31st 2022, Tuesday 3rd January 2023, and Friday 23rd June 2023.

  • School will finish one hour earlier than usual on the last day of each term.

Term name

Date from

Date to

Autumn Term 1 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Half-Term

Monday 24th October 2022

Friday 28th October 2022 

Autumn Term 2 2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Friday 16th December 2022  

Christmas Holidays

Monday 19th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 1 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Half-Term

Monday 13th February 2023

Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Term 2 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd April 2023

Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 1 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Half-Term

Monday 29th May 2023 

Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Term 2 2023   

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023   

School calendar

  • Kahlo Y6 Class Assembly
    30 November 2022, 9am
  • PCSA Silly Socks/Tights Day
    2 December 2022
  • Y5 & Y6 Ice Skating at Hampton Court
    7 December 2022
  • Y2 Hockney Class Christmas Assembly
    12 December 2022, 9am
  • Y2 Matisse Class Christmas Assembly
    12 December 2022, 2.30pm
  • Y1 Van Gogh Class Christmas Assembly
    13 December 2022, 2.30pm
  • Y1 O'Keeffe Class Christmas Assembly
    13 December 2022, 9am
  • Reception Nelson Class Christmas Assembly
    14 December 2022, 2.30pm

Latest news

Weekly Digest 11.11.22
11 November 2022